Untitled Document
   


North Easton Machine Company, Inc.
 
218 Elm Street
North Easton, MA 02356
Ph: 508-238-6219
Fax: 508-238-7917

Email: sales@northeastonmachine.com                     

View Larger Map


Jon E. Holbrook
Phone: 508-238-6219 x101
Email: jholbrook@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Jon Holbrook LinkedIn Profile

Paul C. Diamond, Vice President
Phone: 508-238-6219 x102
Email: pdiamond@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Paul Diamond LinkedIn Profile

Frank Montgomery, Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x104
Email: fmontgomery@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Frank Montgomery LinkedIn Profile

Paula Martel, Human Resources Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x111
Email: pmartel@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn:Paula Martel LinkedIn Profile

Michael Medeiros, Production Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x116
Email: mmedeiros@northeastonmachine.com

Craig Macpherson, Purchasing Agent
Phone: 508-238-6219 x107 Email: cmacpherson@northeastonmachine.com



For general, sales, and, vendor inquiries please submit the following form. 
*For RFQ’s, please fill out the form located on our RFQ page.*


Bold fields indicate required entries.
Full Name:  
Title:
Company:
Address1:
Address2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Comments or Questions